logoWPD

“A perfect example of service how it should be

From the initial conversations right through to the delivery of products, the service provided by B2B Prints was FLAWLESS. I was listened to fully with my requirements and I was offered fantastic advice by the professionals! The designing process was a lot of fun and every day I looked forward to receiving a new email! Product quality is excellent and I would 10000000% recommend B2B Prints to anyone.”

23rd November 2018

 

“Amazing service and fantastic print quality.

They are very enthusiast, profesional and they are always taking care of the whole process, making things easier and smoother. I’m quite happy with the efficiency of the B2B team (specially Katie, who constantly helped me) and the quality they provide on the prints and papers. Thanks a mill and keep the good vibes!”

9th November 2018

 

“Used B2B for a logo design. Great speedy service and excellent communication! Would definitely recommend”

22nd September 2018

 

“Excellent service and communication

Excellent service and communication. Super fast delivery and the quality is amazing.”

18th September 2018

 

  • review rating 5  Katie was quick, patient and diligent. She gave her professional expertise and advice throughout whilst accommodating my design concept and ideas. A truly collaborative process. Thank you.

    thumb Linda Appiah-Spick
    5/14/2019

    review rating 5  Excellent local business. Very happy with the quality of the printing of wedding invitations. Service was efficient and fast. Our needs were taken into account and met. Even had the samples and finished products hand delivered to our home. Would definitely use again if we need more printing done in the future.

    thumb Jonathan Leung-Davis
    4/14/2019

    review rating 5  Katie (Back 2 Back) printed materials for my workshop. I was really happy with the order. The cards, in particular, were nice and shiny! I am also very impressed with Katie’s commitment to the environment and would be happy to recommend her to anyone who needs printing or graphic design.

    thumb Olga Ivannikova
    4/13/2019

    review rating 5  Katie takes a lot of pride in her work, has great customer service and will guide you through the entire process. Highly recommended

    thumb Usman Kasser
    4/08/2019
  • review rating 5  I have been interacting with Katie Back Who is absolutely amazing! Great interaction and assistance with everything based around my Logo AND business card design. Response times are quick and it means that you can progress with your designing really quickly! I LOVE my logo and I think the questions Katie asked prior to designing really helped me knuckle down on my niche and ensure that I had a clear message. That was a BIG help. The design aspect has been great fun as Katie had kindly designed 6 mock ups for my logo and they were all so unique I wasn’t sure which to pick but we settled on one in the end and now I’m happily adding my logo to my workout videos knowing that people will keep seeing that logo and eventually associate it with my brand. Thank you so much Katie! You’re amazing! B2B studio! Thanks for everything, you’re awesome and so are your team 🙌🏾

    thumb Iesha Jackson
    3/25/2019

    review rating 5  Brought my logo idea to life very quickly. Customer service was great, paid very close attention to detail and made sure that I was comfortable with her work. Happy to do business again in the future.

    thumb Chyno Music
    3/24/2019

    review rating 5  Thanks too my lovely mum who meet Katie Back at a networking group she told me about what she does and I was very keen as I was in need of some new business cards and leaflets. We meet up and discussed what I would like on my leaflets, after which she emailed me when she had finished the design. I was so happy and excited with the whole leaflet and business card designs they was amazing I highly recommend back 2 back too anyone.

    thumb chante martin
    1/25/2019

    review rating 5  Used B2B for a logo design. Great speedy service and excellent communication! Would definitely recommend

    thumb Tiwa Agiri
    9/22/2018
  • review rating 5  Quality product.... Quality service! Will use again when needed

    thumb Isi Akere
    9/22/2018